Monza Corners Names

Monza Corners Names. Turn 2 is called curva della roggia. Indeed, during more than 70 years of activity.

Italian Grand Prix in stats
Italian Grand Prix in stats from

The monza autodrome was the third permanent installation built in the world after the english one of brooklands (1907) and the american one of indianapolis (1909). The first changes to the monza circuit layout came after a fatal accident in 1928. Changes to the monza circuit.

Read more