Oregon Food Handlers Card

Oregon Food Handlers Card. To pass the test requires a score of 75% or better. If you have a valid food manager training certificate, it is accepted in lieu of a food handler card.

eFoodHandlers® Food Managers Get your Certification
eFoodHandlers® Food Managers Get your Certification from www.efoodhandlers.com

Immediately after finishing the program, print, download, or mail order your card. The cost of the card is $10.00 and the card is valid for three years. State of oregon regulations require every commercial food worker who is involved in public food handling and preparation, to acquire a certified food handlers card.

Contact Douglas County Environmental Health At:

Just 3 easy steps to earn a certificate of course completion and official oregon food handlers card! Get your oregon food handlers card online! Just $8.99 for the course and test;

1036 Se Douglas Avenue Justice Building, Room 106 Roseburg Or 97470.

If you have a valid manager training certificate, it is accepted instead of a food handler card. Food service workers are required to obtain a food handler card within 30 days of beginning work. Properly trained food handlers can improve food safety and reduce.

I Have Validated And Confirm That I Am The Person Listed Above.

This must be done within 30 days from the beginning of work. The main goal of this course is to teach food handlers how important it is to practice food safety. If you have a food handler card issued from another state, it is not valid in oregon.

If You Have Already Successfully Registered, A Second Registration Is Not Required.

The pass rate is just 70%. Please ensure that you have provided the correct information above. New oregon car seat law;

All Instructional Materials And Exams Are Available In English And Spanish.

If you have a valid food manager training certificate, it is accepted in lieu of a food handler card. Some of the topics covered in the oregon food handlers card course include: A food handler card is valid for three years and is accepted in all oregon counties.